## CHAIRMAN AND MEMBER OF TRUST

## Members:

1. Sh. Virendrajit Singh President

2. Sh. Lila Karan Sharma Vice President

3. Sh. Pardeep Mehra Treasurer

4. Smt. Nandita Singh Co- Chairman trust

5. Smt. Gauri Singh Nayar Secretary Trust

6. Sh. Rajendra Kakkar Manager (Trust)

7. Sh. Darshan Lal Manager(Amarvilla)

8. Smt. Mamta singh Member

9. Smt. Jyotsana Bhargava Member

10. Smt. Barnika kohli Teacher Representative

11. Sh. Yash Paul Sharma Teacher Representative

12. Smt. Jyoti kumari Parents representative

13. Sh . Rajinder P Sharma Parents representative

14. Major Gen. Shiv Kumar Sharma Member of Experts Panel;

15. Dr. Goutam Mengi Member of Experts Panel;

16. Mrs. Sonika Mahajan Special Invitee;

17. Ms. Sunna Syal Special Invitee;

18. Mrs. Manmita Das Raina Ex-officio Secretary